Policy Council

Policy Council for 2021-2022

Courtney Geigle Katie Big Eagle  Ona Arnold

 Mariah Schnabel Kimmie LeCompte
 Bryce Lawrence

Jill Caauwe Ashley Geigle  Christine Flax
  Jones County   

Amber Shaw Ginny Kaus
Community Representative Community Representative

Policy Council Minutes

Send Message to Policy Council Rep

All parents of enrolled children are part of the Oahe Child Development parent committee.  Policy Council representatives are elected at the beginning of each program year and serve as a link to the parent committees from each of our counties.  We want you to have the opportunity to initiate suggestions and ideas for program improvement.  Your policy council representatives are one way to do this.  Above is a list of policy council representatives.  Feel free to use the form below to contact them with input, feedback, or suggestions that you would like them to bring to the policy council meeting.  

Thank you for all you do to help our program be the best it can be.


Invalid Submission Values

    How would you like to be contacted? (required)
    Select the Representative you'd like to message. (required)

    Administrative Offices

    P.O. Box 907
    2307 E. Capitol Ave
    Pierre, SD 57501
    Phone: (605) 224-6603
    Fax: (605) 224-0850

    OCDC Irwin Building

    2506 E Irwin St, Pierre, SD 57501

    © 2021 Oahe Child Development Center

    Web Design by Factor360